texts, written thoughts

Back again!

Soo… I’ve been silent for quite some time now but I am back again! Because:

My final exams are over – and I couldn’t be more happy!

School has kept me crazy busy and I am so happy I finally have some free time again. To read, get inspired and especially: to write!

I am beyond thankful for this achievement and so happy to be back in poetry!

Thanks to all those of you who are still such loyal readers although I’ve been absent for a while, you guys are the best!

Lots of Love,

Anna

Standard

Leave a Reply

